Set a Password When Sharing a URL
You can also password protect your shared URL.
We highly recommend doing this if you’d like to share your project with a specific group.
Click on "Share" next to “Settings”, and select "Password protect".
The shared URL will be displayed as follows. Only individuals who know the password will be able to view your project.